EVENTS

I BELONG HERE Book Tour

Thursday 29th April – British Library

  Friday 30th April – Ilkley Literature Festival – the North’s longest running literature festival 

Saturday 1st May – Fane event

Saturday 1st May – The Nest Collective 

Monday 3rd May – Swindon Literature Festival

Thursday 6th May – Writers & Artists event 

  Saturday 8th May – Stanford Travel Writers Festival 

Tuesday 18th May  – Urban Tree Festival 

Wednesday 19th May – Bristol Festival of Ideas

Sunday 23rd May – Estuary Festival 

Thursday 27th May – London Review of Books, birds festival

Friday 28th May – Adventurous Ink event

Saturday 26th June – Wealden Literary Festival

4th July – Charleston, Festival of the Garden 

30 July – 1st August – Primadonna Festival 

* August 2021 –  Bronte Festival 

www.i-belong-here.com 

More dates TBC

%d bloggers like this: